Contact Us

Company Address

6316 Peake Road
Macon, GA 31210-3960

By Phone

(t) 478-757-0564
(t) 800-747-3016
(f) 478-757-1305

Administration

Keith Gammons
Publisher / Executive
Vice President,
Email: keith@helwys.com

Michael L. Ruffin
Editor, Connections Series
Email: mike@helwys.com

Darrell Pursiful
Editor, Adult Formations
Email: darrell@helwys.com

Carol Younger
Editor, Reflections
Email: carol@helwys.com

Dave Jones
Lead Graphic Designer
Email: dave@helwys.com

I am interested in contacting Smyth & Helwys about . . .

An Order: order@helwys.com

A Publication: information@helwys.com

Submitting a writing proposal: proposals@helwys.com

Permission to reprint/use a publication: permission@helwys.com

Trade Information: books@helwys.com

Advertising: advertise@helwys.com

General Feedback: feedback@helwys.com

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.